The Pastoral Council represents the interests and pastoral needs of the entire Parish through coordination of such things as religious education, the choir, mass servers and readers. They promote the spiritual and pastoral growth of the Parish community. They plan ways for the Parish to carry out the mission of the church. They are elected for a term of three years and meet on the third Monday of the month. They work hand in hand with the Financial Council.


Moderator: Father Paul Doucet