The Parish Finance Council is a consultative body which makes recommendations to the parish priest and the Parish Pastoral Council. They assist Father in the administration of parish goods in conformity with the civil, canonical and diocesan regulations pertaining to temporal administration of the Parish. They give sound financial guidance and planning regarding the resources needed to develop and implement Parish plans and programs. Members are appointed by the parish priest and serve for a fixed term.

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month, several months per year.


Pastor/Moderator:                                                     Rev: Paul Doucet

Co-Pastor:                                                                     Rev. Arokia Dass Chinnappan, HGN

Chairperson:                                                                Paul Underhill

Vice Chair, Pastoral Council, Ex Officio:               Paul Duplessie

                                                                                         Mary Derry

                                                                                         Maura Flynn

                                                                                         Tom Flynn

                                                                                         Ed Hospodar

                                                                                         Douglas MacDonald

                                                                                         George Martin

                                                                                         Lydia Ross

Recording Secretary/Bookkeeper:                        Sandy Williston